ACCESO CLIENTES
Usted está en: Inicio - Contactos

Contactos

Casa Matriz

  • Reitz, Edicifio de las Empresas
    Calle Limache 3405, of 61
    Viña del Mar, Chile
    Tel +56 32 2177140
AREA COMERCIAL

  • Rodrigo Baeza
    rbaeza@ucclog.com
    Tel: +56 32 2177147
    Cel: +56 9 7528 1578
  • Ricardo Ferrando
    rferrando@ucclog.com
    Tel: +56 32 2177151
    Cel: +56 9 7108 5552
  • Sebastian Roman
    sroman@ucclog.com
    Tel: +56 32 2177152
    Cel: +56 9 6669 8325
  • Brian Mc Cawley
    mccawley@ucclog.com
    Tel: +56 32 2177161
    Cel: +56 9 9289 6421


  • Lucy Araya
    laraya@ucclog.com
    Tel: +56 32 2177149
    Cel: +56 9 6656 7498
  • Javier Valencia
    jvalencia@ucclog.com
    Tel: +56 32 2177158
    Cel: +56 9 6619 9867
  • Juan Andrés Ibañez
    jibanez@ucclog.com
    Tel: +56 32 2177167
    Cel: +56 9 6840 6871